100% Natural Arabica Coffee Scrub 12 oz. with Organic Coffee, Coconut and Shea Butter

718jMc1l68L
719VbsMgo3L
First I would like to say that I was very pleased with the speed in which I received this product. The container comes with 12oz of product and it’s a very good price for the amount of product.
PROS:
first off you get exactly what is advertised, no excess fillers or mystery ingredients. I really appreciate  knowing exactly what I am putting in and on my body.
It comes in a nice conveniently sized container ,which in my opinion would be easy to travel with.
If you are a coffee lover then you would love this scrub,  it has a nice coffee smell that isn’t overpowering or offensive.
This scrub is a very nice exfoliant and the oils leave your skin feeling silky smooth after your shower.
CONS:
That lovely coffee scent does not last! I believe I stopped smelling the scent as soon as I dried off. I didn’t not rub my skin I blotted as to not remove the layer of oil.
You may have to mix the product up to distribute  the oil throughout the product.
OVERALL : I would recommend  this product to a family or friend. Since the coffee smell does not linger it would even be nice for the none coffee lover. I like how it does a good job of exfoliating  the skin on my legs but it’s not to harsh or abrasive .
** I received this product free for reviewing purposes.  All thoughts and opinions expressed are solely my own **
Leave a Reply

