Hello World !

Welcome to my Blog, I’m so glad you stopped by !!!  Sorry there isn’t much to see at this moment. I am busy gathering all of my content from my website and moving it to the blog so bare with me. Check back often for  videos on maintaining Natural Hair, Unboxings, First Impressions  lots of Reviewing and Health and Nutrition topics among many other things!
I’m a mother of 2 , one boy and one girl. I have been with my husband for 9 years and married for 5 of them. All around fun person, I enjoy doing product reviews and unboxings on my YouTube and Facebook pages. I also create video tutorials and chats about natural hair and I love making my own hair products. Music and dance are huge for me and I can be quite the goof ball but that just adds to my personality. Pretty much I am an open book 🙂 Feel Free to leave a comment:-)
2016-08-3--11-36-07
Leave a Reply

